<

Main Branch Birtamode:

Excel Building, Mukti Chowk, Opposite of District Traffic Office, Bhadrapur Road, Ward No.-4, Birtamode Municipality
Phone: 023-543564, 545564
Email: birtamode@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Narayan Subedi
Contact Number: 9802312301, 9842656697

Ilam Branch:

Excel Building, Ilam Chowk Bazaar, Nikunja Path,
Ward No.-7, Ilam Municipality, Ilam
Phone: 027-521633
Fax: 027-521691
Email: ilam@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Suraj Ojha
Contact Number: 9802312302, 9816973728, 9863605296

Chandragadhi Branch:

Chandragadhi Bus Stand, Chandragadhi Chowk, Ward No.- 8, Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-590730, 453736
Email: chandragadhi@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Tika
Prasad Dahal
Contact Number: 9802312303, 9842799633

Surunga Branch:

Surunga Bus Stand, Surunga Chowk, Ward No.-3, Kankai
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-550829
Fax: 023-550839
Email: surunga@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gaurav Raya
Contact Number: 9802312304, 9852642088, 9817997173

Dhulabari Branch:

Campus Road, Dhulabari
Mode, Ward No.-10, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-560562, 561417
Email: dhulabari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Umesh
Kumar Ghimire
Contact Number: 9802312305, 9852674478

Budhabare Branch:

Ram Janaki Mandir, Budhabare Bazaar, Ward No.-3, Buddhashanti
Rural Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-555427
Fax: 023-555437
Email: budhabare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Suraj Ojha
Contact Number: 9802312306

Shanischare Branch:

Shanischare Bazaar, Arjundhara Chowk, Ward No.-8, Arjundhara Municipality,
Jhapa
Phone: 023-465002, 465102
Email: shanischare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Nita Devi Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312307,  9842656884 

Shivgunj Branch:

Shivgunj Bus Stand, Shivagunj Chowk, Ward No.- 6, Shivasatakshi Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-411004, 411012
Email: shivgunj@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Puspa
Lal Tajpuriya
Contact Number: 9802312308, 9815976731

Bhadrapur Branch:

Bhadrapur Bazaar, Ward No.-5, Bhadrapur
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-522302
Fax: 023-520308
Email: bhadrapur@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Raj Shankar Jha
Contact Number: 9802312309, 9852679100

Charali Branch:

Ilam Road, Charali Chowk,
Ward No.-13, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-460120
Fax: 023-460640
Email: charali@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Sagar Shiwakoti
Contact Number: 9802312310, 9816077000

Biratnagar Branch:

Dharan Road, Near Shani Mandir, Ward No.-7, Biratnagar
Metropolitan City
Phone: 021-525498
Fax: 021-525497
Email: biratnagar@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Satish Kumar Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312312, 9841888218

Fikkal Branch:

Fikkal Chowk, Fikkal
Bazar, Ilam Raod, Ward
No.-10, Suryodaya Municipality, Ilam
Phone: 027-540458
Fax: 027-540459
Email: fikkal@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Anil Dhungana
Contact Number: 9802312311, 9862607477

Damak Branch:

Thana Road, Excel Building, Ward No.-6, Damak Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-582377
Fax: 023-582378
Email: damak@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Nabin Sangraula
Contact Number: 9802312313, 9852673321

Kakarvitta Branch:

Bahundangi Road, Sai Marga, Kakarvitta, Ward No.-6, Mechinagar
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-563302
Fax: 023-563302
Email: kakarvitta@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Regan Acharya
Contact Number: 9802312314, 9807985635

Rajgadh Branch:

Rajgadh Bazar, Ward No.-3, Baradashi Rural
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-620044
Fax: NA
Email: rajgadh@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ishwari Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312315, 9852678006

Mangalbare Branch:

Mangalbare Bazar, Gajurmukhi Road, Ward No.-4,  Deumai Municipality, Ilam
Phone: 027-400150, 400151
Email: mangalbare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Madan Dahal
Contact Number: 9802312316, 9852691526

Dudhe Branch:

Dudhe Chowk, Ward No.-9,
Shiva
Satakshi Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-470086
Email: dudhe@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ramesh Mainali
Contact Number: 9802312317, 9807954739

Gauradaha Branch:

Way to Cinema Hall (Gauradaha Bazar),
Deepu Chowk, Ward
No.-2,  Gauradaha
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-480042, 480043
Email: gauradaha@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gajendra
Dhakal
Contact Number: 9802312318, 9852655000

Urlabari Branch:

Urlabari Bazar, Biratnagar Road,
Ward No.-7,  Urlabari
Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-541074, 541075
Email: urlabari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Chandramani
Chamlagain
Contact Number: 9802312319, 9852050808

Biratchowk Branch:

Biratchock, Opposite to Biratnagar Road, Ward
No.-10,  Sundar Haraicha Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-545526, 545527
Email: biratchock@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Sunil Dahal
Contact Number: 9802312320, 9852039178

Garamani Branch:

Garamani Chowk, Garamani
Bus Stand, Ward No.-7,  Birtamode Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-417125, 417126
Email: garamani@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ramesh Thapa
Contact Number: 9802312321, 9815982100, 9842710445

Baniyani Branch:

Baniyani Chowk, Baniyani
Bus Stand, Ward No.-6,  Kachan
Kawal Rural Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: NA
Email: baniyani@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Rajan
Dhakal
Contact Number: 9802312322, 9842653027, 9815044105

Letang Branch:

Letang Bazar, Loktantrik Chok, Campus Mode, Main Road, Ward No.-3,  Letang Municipality,
Morang
Phone: 021-560191, 560192
Email: letang@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Pradip Thapa
Contact Number: 9802312323, 9842753213, 9814097254

Mahananda Chok 

Mahananda Chok, Shanischare
Road, Ward No.-6,  Arjundhara
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-542950
Email: mahananda@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Yubaraj
Niraula
Contact Number: 9802312324, 9842639614

Charpane Branch:

Charpane Chok, Ward No.-2,
Birtamode
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-544088
Email: charpane@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gopal Lohani
Contact Number: 9802312325, 9852682321

Goldhap Branch:

Goldhap Bazar, Ward No.-1,  Haldibari Rural Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: NA
Email: goldhap@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Janarjan
Simkhada
Contact Number: 9802312326, 9841028947, 9816990444

Sombare Branch:

Sombare, Ward No.-2,  Bhadrapur
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 9852656333
Email: sombare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Makhan Lal Rajbanshi
Contact Number: 9802312327, 9824966311

Durgapur Branch:

Durgapur Chowk, Ward
No.-7,  Kankai
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-401126, 401127
Email: durgapur@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Indra
Prasad Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312328, 9842634003, 9807986000

Khudunabari Branch:

Garuwa Chowk, Khudunbari,
Ward No.-3,  Arjundhara
Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-420076, 420077
Email: khudunabari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Bhupendra Basnet
Contact Number: 9802312329, 9842712997, 9814945485

Pathari Shanischare :

Shanischare Chowk, Ward No.-4,  Patharishanischare
Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-556144
Email: patharishanischare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Yubraj
Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312330, 9842139583, 9862199099

Jhorahat Branch:

Jhorahat Chowk, Ward No.-2,  Gramthan Rural
Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-413073/413074
Email: jhorahat@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Pankaj Nepal
Contact Number: 9802312331, 9852031420

Bhutaha Branch:

Bhutaha Chowk, Ward No.-1,  Hari Nagar Rural Municipality, Sunsari
Phone: NA
Email: bhutaha@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Pradip
Kumar Mishra
Contact Number: 9802312332, 9807097727

Bhamari Branch:

Bhamari Bazar, Gadhi Rural Municipality-2, Aurawani, Sunsari
Phone: NA
Email: bhamari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Krischal
Dhakal
Contact Number: 9802312333, 9842221750, 9805350031

Inaruwa Branch:

Inaruwa Bazar, Hospital Road, Inaruwa
Municipality-1, Sunsari
Phone: 025-566378, 566362
Email: inaruwa@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ramesh Basnet
Contact Number: 9802312335, 9819328729

Phidim Branch:

Phidim Bazar, Thado Line, Phidim Municipality-1, Panchthar
Phone: 024-520359
Email: phidim@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gopal Paudel
Contact Number: 9802312334, 9852664207

Itahari Branch:

Itahari Chowk, Subidha
Market, Itahari Municipality-6, Sunsari
Phone: 025-581458, 581459
Email: itahari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Kamal Ghimire
Contact Number: 9802312336, 9842178456

Baigundhura Branch:

Baigundhura Bazar,  Gauradaha
Municipality-9, Jhapa
Phone: 9802312337
Email: baigundhura@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Netra Prasad Khanal
Contact Number: 9802312337, 9852685428, 9824020568

Gaurigunj Branch:

Gaurigunj Bazar,  Gaurigunj
Rural Municipality-3, Jhapa
Phone: 023-412034, 412038
Email: gaurigunj@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Dayananda Dahal
Contact Number: 9802312338, 9814018790

Duhabi Branch:

Duhabi Municipality, Ward No. 3, Duhabi
Bazar, Sunsari
Phone: 025-540469
Email: duhabi@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Tibendra Karki
Contact Number: 9802312339, 9855062766, 9806725785

Belbari Branch:

Belbari Municipality, Ward No. 1, Belbari
Bazar, Morang
Phone: 021-434423, 434424
Email: belbari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Pradip Neupane
Contact Number: 9802312340, 9860843230

Kanchanbari Branch:

Kanchanbari Chowk,  Biratnagar Sub Metropilitan
City, Ward No.-4, Morang
Phone: 021-460329
Email: kanchanbari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Yogendra Khanal
Contact Number: 9802312341, 9852029188

 

 

 

 

ATM Location

Main Branch Birtamode:

Excel Building, Mukti Chowk, 1st Floor, Opposit of District Traffic Office, Bhadrapur Road, Ward No.-7, Birtamode Municipality

Phone: 023-543564, 545564

Fax: 023-545554, 543563

Email: birtamode@edb.com.np

Branch Manager: Narayan Subedi

Contact Number: 9802312301