Main Branch Birtamode:

Excel Building, Mukti Chowk, Opposite of District Traffic Office, Bhadrapur Road, Ward No.-4, Birtamode Municipality
Phone: 023-543564, 545564

Fax: 023-545554, 543563

Email: birtamode@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Narayan Subedi
Contact Number: 9802312301, 9852656697

Ilam Branch:

Excel Building, Ilam Chowk Bazaar, Nikunja Path, Ward No.-7, Ilam Municipality, Ilam
Phone: 027-521633
Fax: 027-521691
Email: ilam@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ambika Prasad Dhakal
Contact Number: 9802312302, 9844630135

Chandragadhi Branch:

Chandragadhi Bus Stand, Chandragadhi Chowk, Ward No.- 8, Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-456207
Fax: 023-456736
Email: chandragadhi@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Tika Prasad Dahal
Contact Number: 9802312303, 9842799633

002 - Tika Prasad Dahal

Surunga Branch:

Surunga Bus Stand, Surunga Chowk, Ward No.-3, Kankai Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-550829
Fax: 023-550839
Email: surunga@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gopal Lohani
Contact Number: 9802312304, 9852682321

Dhulabari Branch:

Campus Road, Dhulabari Mode, Ward No.-10, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa
Fax: 023-561417
Email: dhulabari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Umesh Kumar Ghimire
Contact Number: 9802312305, 9852674478

Budhabare Branch:

Ram Janaki Mandir, Budhabare Bazaar, Ward No.-3, Buddhashanti Rural Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-555427
Fax: 023-555437
Email: budhabare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Suraj Ojha
Contact Number: 9802312306, 9816973728, 9863605296

Shanischare Branch:

Shanischare Bazaar, Arjundhara Chowk, Ward No.-8, Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa
Fax: 023-465102
Email: shanischare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Bhupendra Basnet
Contact Number: 9802312307, 9842712997, 9814945485

Shivgunj Branch:

Shivgunj Bus Stand, Shivagunj Chowk, Ward No.- 6, Shivasatakshi Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-411004, 411012
Fax: NA
Email: shivgunj@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Puspa Lal Tajpuriya
Contact Number: 9802312308, 9815976731

Bhadrapur Branch:

Bhadrapur Bazaar, Ward No.-5, Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-522302
Fax: 023-520308
Email: bhadrapur@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Raj Shankar Jha
Contact Number: 9802312309, 9852679100

Charali Branch:

Ilam Road, Charali Chowk, Ward No.-13, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-460120
Fax: 023-460640
Email: charali@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Nita Devi Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312310, 9842656884

Biratnagar Branch:

Dharan Road, Near Shani Mandir, Ward No.-7, Biratnagar Metropolitan City
Phone: 021-525498
Fax: 021-525497
Email: biratnagar@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Prajit Thapa
Contact Number: 9802312312, 9852655200

Fikkal Branch:

Fikkal Chowk, Fikkal Bazar, Ilam Raod, Ward No.-10, Suryodaya Municipality, Ilam
Phone: 027-540458
Fax: 027-540459
Email: fikkal@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Anil Dhungana
Contact Number: 9802312311, 9862607477

011 Fikkal - Anil Dhungana

Damak Branch:

Thana Road, Excel Building, Ward No.-6, Damak Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-582377
Fax: 023-582378
Email: damak@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Nabin Sangraula
Contact Number: 9802312313, 9852673321

014 Damak - Nabin Sangraula

Kakarvitta Branch:

Bahundangi Road, Sai Marga, Kakarvitta, Ward No.-6, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-563302
Fax: 023-563302
Email: kakarvitta@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Regan Acharya
Contact Number: 9802312314, 9807985635

Rajgadh Branch:

Rajgadh Bazar, Ward No.-3, Baradashi Rural Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-620044
Fax: NA
Email: rajgadh@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ishwari Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312315, 9852678006

015 - Ishwari Bhattarai

Mangalbare Branch:

Mangalbare Bazar, Gajurmukhi Road, Ward No.-4,  Deumai Municipality, Ilam
Phone: 027-400150, 400151
Email: mangalbare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Madan Dahal
Contact Number: 9802312316, 9852691526

Dudhe Branch:

Dudhe Chowk, Ward No.-9,  Shiva Satakshi Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-470086
Email: dudhe@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ramesh Mainali
Contact Number: 9802312317, 9807954739

Gauradaha Branch:

Way to Cinema Hall (Gauradaha Bazar), Deepu Chowk, Ward No.-2,  Gauradaha Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-480042, 480043
Email: gauradaha@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gajendra Dhakal
Contact Number: 9802312318, 9852655000

Urlabari Branch:

Urlabari Bazar, Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-7,  Urlabari Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-541074, 541075
Email: urlabari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Binod Shrestha
Contact Number: 9802312319, 9849287477, 9818359377

Biratchowk Branch:

Biratchock, Opposite to Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-10,  Sundar Haraicha Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-545526, 545527
Email: biratchock@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Pradip Neupane
Contact Number: 9802312320, 9860843230

Garamani Branch:

Garamani Chowk, Garamani Bus Stand, Ward No.-7,  Birtamode Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-417125, 417126
Email: garamani@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ramesh Thapa
Contact Number: 9802312321, 9815982100, 9842710445

Baniyani Branch:

Baniyani Chowk, Baniyani Bus Stand, Ward No.-6,  Kachan Kawal Rural Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: NA
Email: baniyani@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Rajan Dhakal
Contact Number: 9802312322, 9842653027, 9815044105

Letang Branch:

Letang Bazar, Loktantrik Chok, Campus Mode, Main Road, Ward No.-3,  Letang Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-560191, 560192
Email: letang@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Pradip Thapa
Contact Number: 9802312323, 9842753213, 9814097254

Mahananda Chok Branch:

Mahananda Chok, Shanischare Road, Ward No.-6,  Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-542950
Email: mahananda@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Yubaraj Niraula
Contact Number: 9802312324, 9842639614

Charpane Branch:

Charpane Chok, Ward No.-2,  Birtamode Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-544088
Email: charpane@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gaurav Raya
Contact Number: 9802312325, 9852642088, 9817997173

Goldhap Branch:

Goldhap Bazar, Ward No.-1,  Haldibari Rural Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: NA
Email: goldhap@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Janarjan Simkhada
Contact Number: 9802312326, 9841028947, 9816990444

Sombare Branch:

Sombare, Ward No.-2,  Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 9852656333
Email: sombare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Sagar Shiwakoti
Contact Number: 9802312327, 9816077000

Durgapur Branch:

Durgapur Chowk, Ward No.-7,  Kankai Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-401126, 401127
Email: durgapur@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Indra Prasad Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312328, 9842634003, 9807986000

Khudunabari Branch:

Garuwa Chowk, Khudunbari, Ward No.-3,  Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa
Phone: 023-420076, 420077
Email: khudunabari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Saroj Khatiwada
Contact Number: 9802312329, 9852655100, 9814623222

Pathari Shanischare Branch:

Shanischare Chowk, Ward No.-4,  Patharishanischare Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-556144
Email: patharishanischare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Yubraj Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312330, 9842139583, 9862199099

Jhorahat Branch:

Jhorahat Chowk, Ward No.-2,  Gramthan Rural Municipality, Morang
Phone: 021-413073/413074
Email: jhorahat@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Satish Kumar Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9802312331, 9841888218

Bhutaha Branch:

Bhutaha Chowk, Ward No.-1,  Hari Nagar Rural Municipality, Sunsari
Phone: NA
Email: bhutaha@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Pankaj Nepal
Contact Number: 9802312332, 9852031420

Bhamari Branch:

Bhamari Bazar, Gadhi Rural Municipality-2, Aurawani, Sunsari
Phone: NA
Email: bhamari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Krischal Dhakal
Contact Number: 9802312333, 9842221750, 9805350031

Inaruwa Branch:

Inaruwa Bazar, Hospital Road, Inaruwa Municipality-1, Sunsari
Phone: 025-566378, 566362
Email: inaruwa@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ramesh Basnet
Contact Number: 9802312335, 9819328729

Phidim Branch:

Phidim Bazar, Thado Line, Phidim Municipality-1, Panchthar
Phone: 024-520359
Email: phidim@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gopal Paudel
Contact Number: 9802312334, 9852664207

Itahari Branch:

Itahari Chowk, Subidha Market, Itahari Municipality-6, Sunsari
Phone: 025-581458, 581459
Email: itahari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Kamal Ghimire
Contact Number: 9802312336, 9842178456

Baigundhura Branch:

Baigundhura Bazar,  Gauradaha Municipality-9, Jhapa
Phone: 9802312337
Email: baigundhura@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Netra Prasad Khanal
Contact Number: 9802312337, 9852685428, 9824020568

ATM Location

Main Branch Birtamode:

Excel Building, Mukti Chowk, 1st Floor, Opposit of District Traffic Office, Bhadrapur Road, Ward No.-7, Birtamode Municipality
Phone: 023-543564, 545564
Fax: 023-545554, 543563
Email: birtamode@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Narayan Subedi
Contact Number: 9852656697

Branch Map