Our Networks

You Are Here: Home / Our Networks


Main Branch Birtamode:

Excel Building, Mukti Chowk, Opposite of District Traffic Office, Bhadrapur Road, Ward No.-4, Birtamode Municipality (Existing Birtamode Municipality-7)

Phone: 023-543564, 545564

Fax: 023-545554, 543563

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Suman Lamichhane

Contact Number: 9842624520

001 - Suman Lamichchane

Ilam Branch:

Excel Building, Ilam Chowk Bazaar, Nikunja Path, Ward No.-7, Ilam Municipality, Ilam (Existing Ilam Municipality-1)

Phone: 027-521633

Fax: 023-521691

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Ambika Prasad Dhakal

Contact Number: 9844630135

Chandragadhi Branch:

Chandragadhi Bus Stand, Chandragadhi Chowk, Ward No.- 8, Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Bhadrapur Municipality-10)

Phone: 023-456207

Fax: 023-456736

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Tika Prasad Dahal

Contact Number: 9842799633

002 - Tika Prasad Dahal

Surunga Branch:

Surunga Bus Stand, Surunga Chowk, Ward No.-3, Kankai Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Kankai Municipality-3)

Phone: 023-550829

Fax: 023-550839

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Gopal Lohani

Contact Number: 9852682321

Dhulabari Branch:

Campus Road, Dhulabari Mode, Ward No.-10, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Mechinagar Municipality-1)

Phone: 023-560562

Fax: 023-561417

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Umesh Kumar Ghimire

Contact Number: 9852674478

Budhabare Branch:

Ram Janaki Mandir, Budhabare Bazaar, Ward No.-3, Buddhashanti Rural Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Budhabare VDC-9)

Phone: 023-555427

Fax: 023-555437

Email: [email protected]

Act. Branch Manager: Suraj Ojha

Contact Number: 9816973728, 9863605296

Shanischare Branch:

Shanischare Bazaar, Arjundhara Chowk, Ward No.-8, Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Shani Arjun Municipality -1)

Phone: 023-465002

Fax: 023-465102

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Bhupendra Basnet

Contact Number: 9842712997, 9814945485

Shivgunj Branch:

Shivgunj Bus Stand, Shivagunj Chowk, Ward No.- 6, Shivasatakshi Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Shivasatakshi Municipality-1)

Phone: 023-411004, 411012

Fax: NA

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Puspa Lal Tajpuriya

Contact Number: 9815976731

Bhadrapur Branch:

Bhadrapur Bazaar, Ward No.-5, Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Bhadrapur Municipality-7)

Phone: 023-522302

Fax: 023-520308

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Min Bahadur Karki

Contact Number: 9852655888

009 - Min Bdr Karki

Charali Branch:

Ilam Road, Charali Chowk, Ward No.-13, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Duwagadi VDC-4)

Phone: 023-460120

Fax: 023-460640

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Nita Devi Bhattarai

Contact Number: 9842656884

Biratnagar Branch:

Dharan Road, Near Shani Mandir, Ward No.-7, Biratnagar Metropolitan City (Existing Biratnagar Sub Metropolitan City-8)

Phone: 021-525498

Fax: 021-525497

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Prajit Thapa

Contact Number: 9852655200

Fikkal Branch:

Fikkal Chowk, Fikkal Bazar, Ilam Raod, Ward No.-10, Suryodaya Municipality, Ilam (Existing Suryodaya Municipalty – 6)

Phone: 027-540458

Fax: 027-540459

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Anil Dhungana

Contact Number: 9862607477

011 Fikkal - Anil Dhungana

Damak Branch:

Thana Road, Excel Building, Ward No.-6, Damak Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Damak Municipality -11)

Phone: 023-582377

Fax: 023-582378

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Nabin Sangraula

Contact Number: 9852673321

014 Damak - Nabin Sangraula

Kakarvitta Branch:

Bahundangi Road, Sai Marga, Kakarvitta, Ward No.-6, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Mechinagar Municipality-10)

Phone: 023-563302

Fax: 023-563302

Email: [email protected]

Act. Branch Manager: Regan Acharya

Contact Number: 9807985635

Rajgadh Branch:

Rajgadh Bazar, Ward No.-3, Baradashi Rural Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Rajgadh VDC – 6)

Phone: 023-620044

Fax: NA

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Ishwari Bhattarai

Contact Number: 9852678006

015 - Ishwari Bhattarai

Mangalbare Branch:

Mangalbare Bazar, Gajurmukhi Road, Ward No.-4,  Deumai Municipality, Ilam (Existing Deumai Municipality-4)

Phone: 027-400150, 400151

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Netra Prasad Khanal

Contact Number: 9852685428, 9824020568

Dudhe Branch:

Dudhe Chowk, Ward No.-9,  Shiva Satakshi Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: 023-470086

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Ramesh Mainali

Contact Number: 9807954739

Gauradaha Branch:

Way to Cinema Hall (Gauradaha Bazar), Deepu Chowk, Ward No.-2,  Gauradaha Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: 023-480042, 480043

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Gajendra Dhakal

Contact Number: 9852655000

Urlabari Branch:

Urlabari Bazar, Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-7,  Urlabari Municipality, Morang

Phone: 021-541074, 541075

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Binod Shrestha

Contact Number: 9849287477, 9818359377

Biratchowk Branch:

Biratchock, Opposite to Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-10,  Sundar Haraicha Municipality, Morang

Phone: 021-545526, 545527

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Satish Kumar Bhattarai

Contact Number: 9841888218

Garamani Branch:

Garamani Chowk, Garamani Bus Stand, Ward No.-7,  Birtamode Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: 023-417125, 417126

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Samir Pokhrel

Contact Number: 9842782309

Baniyani Branch:

Baniyani Chowk, Baniyani Bus Stand, Ward No.-6,  Kachan Kawal Rural Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: NA

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Rajan Dhakal

Contact Number: 9842653027, 9815044105

Letang Branch:

Letang Bazar, Loktantrik Chok, Campus Mode, Main Road, Ward No.-3,  Letang Municipality, Morang

Phone: 021-560191, 560192

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Krischal Dhakal

Contact Number: 9842221750, 9816345291

Mahananda Chok Branch:

Mahananda Chok, Shanischare Road, Ward No.-6,  Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: 023-542950

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Yubaraj Niraula

Contact Number: 9842639614

Charpane Branch:

Charpane Chok, Ward No.-2,  Birtamode Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: 023-544088

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Gaurav Raya

Contact Number: 9817997173

Goldhap Branch:

Goldhap Bazar, Ward No.-1,  Haldibari Rural Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: NA

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Janarjan Simkhada

Contact Number: 9841028947, 9816990444

Sombare Branch:

Sombare, Ward No.-2,  Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: 9852656333

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Raj Shankar Jha

Contact Number: 9852679100

Durgapur Branch:

Durgapur Chowk, Ward No.-7,  Kankai Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: 023-401126, 401127

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Indra Prasad Bhattarai

Contact Number: 9842634003, 9807986000

Khudunabari Branch:

Garuwa Chowk, Khudunbari, Ward No.-3,  Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa

Phone: 023-420076, 420077

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Saroj Khatiwada

Contact Number: 9852655100, 9814623222

Pathari Shanischare Branch:

Shanischare Chowk, Ward No.-4,  Patharishanischare Municipality, Morang

Phone: 021-556144

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Yubraj Bhattarai

Contact Number: 9842139583, 9862199099

Automated Teller Machine (ATM)

Main Branch Birtamode:

Excel Building, Mukti Chowk, 1st Floor, Opposit of District Traffic Office, Bhadrapur Road, Ward No.-7, Birtamode Municipality

Phone: 023-543564, 545564

Fax: 023-545554, 543563

Email: [email protected]

Branch Manager: Suman Lamichhane

Contact Number: 9842624520

Branch Map